Skip to main content


Open Main MenuClose Main Menu

Council Officers

Brandt Gardner

Chair - Human Development and Family Science

Lisa Slevitch

Vice Chair - School of Hospitality and Tourism Management

Christopher Crick

Secretary - Computer Science

Ki Cole

Past Chair - School of Educational Foundations, Leadership & Aviation

Council Members

Christian Bach

Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

Charlotte Barker

Nursing Science - OKC

Melanie Boileau

Veterinary Clinical Sciences

Awilda Rodriquez Carron

School of Architecture

Joe Cecil

Computer Science

Babu Fathepure

Microbiology, Multi-cultural

Cristina Gonzalez

Art, Graphic Design & Art History

Deana Hildebrand

Nutritional Sciences

Kris Hiney

Animal and Food Science

Wouter Hoff

Microbiology and Molecular Genetics

Ravi Jadeja

Animal and Food Science

Jam Khojasteh

Education and Human Sciences

Brad Lawson


Maria Ma

Entomology and Plant Pathology

Jentre Olsen


Sabiha Parveen

Communication Sciences and Disorders

John Michael Riley

Agriculture Economics

Aric Warren

Athletic Training - CHS

Mark Weiser

Management Science and Information Systems

Heather Yates

Engineering Technology

Mike Yough

School of Educational Foundations, Leadership and Aviation

Back To Top