Skip to main content


Open Main MenuClose Main Menu

Excellence in Academic Program Assessment

The Award for Excellence in Academic Program Assessment was created in 2020 to recognize individuals and/or teams who demonstrate innovation, excellence and dedication to academic program outcomes assessment planning, reporting and implementation.


2021 Honorees

From the Ferguson College of Agriculture

Nathan Smith, Teaching Instructor of Agricultural Education, Communications and Leadership 


From the College of Arts and Sciences

Nick Mendoza, Assistant Professor of Art, Graphic Design and Art History 


From the Spears School of Business

Rachel Domnick, Instructor of Professional Practice, School of Accounting


From the College of Education and Human Sciences

Marshan Marick, Teaching Assistant Professor of Community Health Sciences, Counseling and Counseling Psychology


From the College of Engineering, Architecture and Technology:

Avimanyu Sahoo, Assistant Professor of Electrical Engineering Technology


Back To Top