Search and Screening Committee for Dean, Spears School of Business Spring 2023

Committee Chair

• Dr. Paul Tikalsky, Dean, College of Engineering, Architecture and Technology, and Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering

Members

- Dr. Mehtabul Azam, Associate Professor, Economics
- Victor Baeza, Graduate Initiatives and Engagement Coordinator, Library and OSU Faculty Council
- Dr. Corey Baham, Assistant Professor, Management Science and Information Systems
- Dr. Raj Basu, Associate Professor, Management, OSU-Tulsa
- Dr. Tom Brown, Professor and Department Head, Marketing and International Business
- SzuYu (Cindy) Chen, Doctoral Student, Business Administration / Marketing Concentration
- Bryan Close, President, CloseBend Inc.
- Abbey Davis, Assistant Professor of Professional Practice, Business Administration
- Rachel Domnick, Instructor of Professional Practice, Accounting
- Joe Eastin, Chief Executive Officer, ISNetworld
- Dr. Richard Gajan, Associate Professor of Professional Practice, Entrepreneurship
- Dr. Marlys Mason, Associate Professor and Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs
- Marissa McIntyre, Director, Chesapeake Energy Student Success Center
- Dr. Christine Ormsbee, Professor and Vice Provost, Online Learning and Outreach, and Director, Institute for Teaching and Learning Excellence
- Dr. Ramesh Rao, Professor, Finance
- Cameron Shropshire, Junior, Accounting
- Dr. Betty Simkins, Regents Professor and Head, Finance
- Melinda Stinnett, Managing Director, Stinnett and Associates
- Dr. Lex Smith Washington, Associate Professor, Management and Senior Inclusion Officer
- Steven West, Instructor of Professional Practice, Hospitality and Tourism Management

Search Consultant

• Martin Baker (martin@buffkinbaker.com)

Academic Affairs/Committee Liaison

• Denise Weaver (denise.weaver@okstate.edu)