Search and Screening Committee Fall 2023

Committee Chair

 Dr. Kenneth Sewell, Vice President for Research and Professor, Psychology, College of Arts and Sciences

Members

- Dr. Clint Aichele, Associate Professor, Chemical Engineering
- Dr. Aaron Alexander, Associate Professor, Engineering Technology
- Dr. Andrew Arena, Professor, Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
- Dr. Jeffrey Callicoat, Teaching Associate Professor, Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
- Dr. Mari Chinn, Department Head and Professor, Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering
- Dr. Jovette Dew, Director of CEAT Outreach Programs
- Jeff Hume, Vice Chairman, Strategic Growth Initiatives, Continental Resources
- Meji Mega Jayaseelan, Senior, Chemical Engineering
- Dr. Katie Jurewicz, Assistant Professor, Industrial Engineering and Management
- Dr. Tyler Ley, Regents Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering
- Cheyenne Mata, Master's Candidate, Civil Engineering
- Dr. Christina McCoy, Assistant Professor, Architecture
- Ann Oglesby, Vice President of Energy Research and Innovation, Phillips 66 (Retired)
- Dr. Carisa Ramming, Associate Dean, Engagement and Inclusion, and Professor, Architecture
- Dr. James Smay, Department Head and Professor, Materials Science and Engineering
- Dr. Heather Yates, Professor, Engineering Technology
- Dr. Weili Zhang, Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Search Consultant

Martin Baker, Managing Partner (martin@buffkinbaker.com)

Academic Affairs/Committee Liaison

• Denise Weaver, Academic Affairs' Chief of Staff (denise.weaver@okstate.edu)