Search and Screening Committee Associate Provost for the Arts, Director, Oklahoma State University Museum of Art and Marilynn and Carl Thoma Professor of the Arts Fall 2024

Dr. Jennifer Borland, Chair

Professor and Director, Center for the Humanities, Department of Art, Graphic Design and Art History, College of Arts and Sciences

Mark Blakeman, Marilynn and Carl Thoma Executive Director, The McKnight Center for the Performing Arts

Lacy Brown, Coordinator, Fiscal Operations, OSU Museum of Art

Dr. Joan Korte, Associate Professor of Performance, Department of Theatre, College of Arts and Sciences

Dr. Joy Hadwiger, Member, Doel Reed Advisory Group

Jeanene Jenkins Hulsey, Member, OSU Museum of Arts Advisory Board

- **Dr. Mary Larson**, Professor and Associate Dean, OSU Libraries
- **Dr. Qing Luo,** Associate Professor, Department of Horticulture and Landscape Architecture, Ferguson College of Agriculture
- **Dr. Jared Macken,** Assistant Professor, School of Architecture, College of Engineering, Architecture and Technology
- **Dr. Andy Mattern,** Associate Professor, Department of Art, Graphic Design and Art History, College of Arts and Sciences
- **Dr. June Park,** Associate Professor, Department of Design and Merchandising, College of Education and Human Sciences
- **Dr. Stacy Tomas,** Associate Professor of Professional Practice, School of Hospitality and Tourism Management, Spears School of Business
- **Dr. Lucia Unrau,** Professor and Head, Michael and Anne Greenwood School of Music, College of Arts and Sciences