

OSU President

Director Provost's Affairs

Gabby Nicklas

Provost and Senior Vice President

Jeanette Mendez

Senior Vice Provost

Chris Francisco

Assistant Vice President Provost's Priorities and Strategic Initiatives

Becky Taylor

Dean College of Arts and Sciences

Melinda Cro

Dean
College of Education and
Human Sciences

Jon Pedersen

Dean
College of Engineering,
Architecture and Technology

Hanchen Huang

Dean Graduate College

Melanie Morgan

Dean Honors College

Keith Garbutt

Dean Spears School of Business

James Payne

Dean College of Veterinary Medicine

Jerry Ritchey (Interim)

Dean Libraries

Sheila Grant Johnson

Vice President and Dean Division of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources

Jayson Lusk

Vice President
Access and Community Impact

Jason Kirksey

Dean and Associate Provost
OSU Global

Randy Kluver

Vice Provost OSU System
Academic Affairs and
Provost OSU-IT and OSU-OKC

Ronna Vanderslice

Vice Provost and Dean College of Professional Studies OSU-Tulsa

Craig Freeman

Vice Provost Outreach, Online Education, ITLE

Christine Ormsbee

Associate Provost Student Success

Shannon Baker

Associate Provost for the Arts and Director OSU Museum of Art

Kirsten Olds

Registrar

Rita Peaster

Assistant Vice Provost University Accreditation, Assessment and Testing

Ryan Chung

Director Scholar Development and Undergraduate Research

Jessica Sullins

Director Concurrent Student Support

Kristen Kulling

Director Center for Sovereign Nations

Sky Rogers (Interim)