Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

CVHS Deans and Department Heads

Center for Veterinary Health Sciences

Dean of Veterinary Medicine
Dr. Chris Ross, Interim
205 McElroy Hall
(405) 744-6651

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Margi Gilmour, Interim
(405) 744-6595

Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Education
Dr. Jerry Malayer
222 McElroy Hall
(405) 744-6750

Oklahoma Animal Disease Diagnostic Laboratory
Dr. Keith Bailey, Director
(405) 744-6623

Physiological Sciences
Dr. Martin Furr
264 McElroy Hall
(405) 744-6751

Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Dr. Daniel Burba, Interim
2 Boren Veterinary Medicine Teaching Hospital
(405) 744-8468

Veterinary Medical Teaching Hospital
Dr. Martin Furr, Interim Director
1 Boren Veterinary Medicine Teaching Hospital
(405) 744-8751

Veterinary Pathobiology
Dr. Jerry Ritchey
250 McElroy Hall
(405) 744-6745