Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Bachelor of University Studies (BUS) and Multidisciplinary Studies

Oklahoma State University offers two choices for the Bachelor of University Studies degree.

1) Most students follow the Multidisciplinary Studies option that is composed of 2 or 3 areas of concentration (usually minors).

Bachelor of University Studies Plan of Study Forms - Multidisciplinary
2017-2018 Bachelor of University Studies Plan of Study Form - Multidisciplinary Studies
2016-2017 Bachelor of University Studies Plan of Study Form - Multidisciplinary Studies

2015-2016 Bachelor of University Studies Plan of Study Form - Multidisciplinary Studies
2014-2015 Bachelor of University Studies Plan of Study Form - Multidisciplinary Studies
2013-2014 Bachelor of University Studies Plan of Study Form - Multidisciplinary Studies
2012-2013 Bachelor of University Studies Plan of Study Form - Multidisciplinary Studies
2011-2012 Bachelor of University Studies Plan of Study Form - Multidisciplinary Studies
2010-2011 Bachelor of University Studies Plan of Study Form - Multidisciplinary Studies
2009-2010 Bachelor of University Studies Plan of Study Form - Multidisciplinary Studies
2008-2009 Bachelor of University Studies Plan of Study Form - Multidisciplinary Studies

BUS Substitution Form

Questions & Answers for Multidisciplinary Studies

 

2) Students may also select the Bachelor of University Studies degree.  This major requires completion of no fewer than 50 upper‐division credit hours selected from two or more disciplines.

Bachelor of University Studies Plan of Study Forms
2017-2018 Bachelor of Univeristy Studies Plan of Study Form
2016-2017 Bachelor of University Studies Plan of Study Form
2015-2016 Bachelor of University Studies Plan of Study Form
2014-2015 Bachelor of University Studies Plan of Study Form
2013-2014 Bachelor of University Studies Plan of Study Form
2012-2013 Bachelor of University Studies Plan of Study Form
2011-2012 Bachelor of University Studies Plan of Study Form
2010-2011 Bachelor of University Studies Plan of Study Form
2009-2010 Bachelor of University Studies Plan of Study Form

BUS Substitution Form 

Questions & Answers for Bachelor of University Studies

 

BUS College Contacts:

Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources

Cynda Clary
cynda.clary@okstate.edu  
405-744-5395

Susan Willoughby
susan.willoughby@okstate.edu 
405-744-9719

Arts and Sciences

Anthony Valentine
anthony.valentine@okstate.edu 
405-744-5658

Spears School of Business

Barbara Bremer
barbara.bremer@okstate.edu
405-744-2772

Education, Health & Aviation

Cedar Moore
cedar.moore@okstate.edu
405-744-9465

Leslie Evans
leslie.k.evans@okstate.edu
405-744-6350

Engineering, Architecture and Technology

Lance Millis
lance.millis@okstate.edu
405-744-5276

Human Sciences

Kristi Seuhs
kristi.seuhs@okstate.edu
405-744-9385

University College Advising

Kelly Kavalier
kelly.kavalier@okstate.edu
405-744-5333

Chris Campbell
christopher.campbell@okstate.edu
405-744-5333